MLB

#52
Zack Littell
ERA W-L K
6.20 0-2 14
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 10/5/1995 Birthplace: Burlington, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Littell struck out four, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Thursday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Saturday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-3 on Saturday. Littell struck out three, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run on two hits in 3.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Sunday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 18-4 on Sunday. Littell struck out four, ending the game with an 11.05 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Zack Littell fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 3.90 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Zack Littell fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on six hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 2 0 - 0 8 2 0 20.1 25 17 14 3 11 0 14 1.77 6.20
Career 0 2 0 - 0 8 2 0 20.1 25 17 14 3 11 0 14 1.77 6.20



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 251 96 88 91.9 58.78
Curveball 56 78 72 74.8 13.11
Changeup 48 87 83 85.4 11.24
Cut Fastball 72 90 83 86.6 16.86