Rugby World Cup Daily Schedule

By The Associated Press


Associated Press

(AP) -- Japan 30, Russia 10

Saturday, Sept. 21=

Sapporo=

Australia 39, Fiji 21

Tokyo=

France 23, Argentina 21

Yokohama=

New Zealand 23, South Africa 13

Sunday, Sept. 22=

Osaka=

Italy 47, Namibia 22

Yokohama=

Ireland 27, Scotland 3

Sapporo=

England 35, Tonga 3

Monday, Sept. 23=

Toyota=

Wales 43, Georgia 14

Tuesday, Sept. 24=

Kumagaya=

Samoa 34, Russia 9

Wednesday, Sept. 25=

Kamaishi=

Uruguay 30, Fiji 27

Thursday, Sept. 26=

Fukuoka=

Italy 48, Canada 7

Kobe=

England 45, United States 7

Saturday, Sept. 28=

Osaka=

Argentina 28, Tonga 12

Shizuoka=

Japan 19, Ireland 12

Toyota=

South Africa 57, Namibia 3

Sunday, Sept. 29=

Kumagaya=

Georgia 33, Uruguay 7

Tokyo=

Wales 29, Australia 25

Monday, Sept. 30=

Kobe=

Scotland 34, Samoa 0

Wednesday, Oct. 2=

Fukuoka=

France 33, United States 9

Oita=

New Zealand 63, Canada 0

Thursday, Oct. 3=

Osaka=

Fiji 45, Georgia 10

Kobe=

Ireland 35, Russia 0

Friday, Oct. 4=

Shizuoka=

South Africa 49, Italy 3

Saturday, Oct. 5=

Oita=

Australia 45, Uruguay 10

Tokyo=

England 39, Argentina 10

Toyota=

Japan 38, Samoa 19

Sunday, Oct. 6=

Tokyo=

New Zealand 71, Namibia 9

Kumamoto=

France 23, Tonga 21

Tuesday, Oct. 8=

Kobe=

South Africa 66, Canada 7

Wednesday, Oct. 9=

Kumagaya=

Argentina 47, United States 17

Shizuoka=

Scotland 61, Russia 0

Oita=

Wales 29, Fiji 17

Friday, Oct. 11=

Shizuoka=

Australia vs. Georgia, 1015 GMT

Saturday, Oct. 12=

Toyota=

New Zealand vs. Italy, cancelled, weather

Yokohama=

England vs. France, cancelled, weather

Fukuoka=

Ireland vs. Samoa, 1045 GMT

Sunday, Oct. 13=

Kamaishi=

Namibia vs. Canada, 0115 GMT

Osaka=

United States vs. Tonga, 0545 GMT

Kumamoto=

Wales vs. Uruguay, 0815 GMT

Sunday, Oct. 13=

Yokohama=

Japan vs. Scotland, 1045 GMT

QUARTERFINALS=

Saturday, Oct. 19=

Oita=

Winner Pool C vs. Runner-up Pool D, 0715 GMT

Tokyo=

Winner Pool B vs. Runner-up Pool A, 1015 GMT

Sunday, Oct. 20=

Oita=

Winner Pool D vs. Runner-up Pool C, 0715 GMT

Tokyo=

Winner Pool A vs. Runner-up Pool B, 1015 GMT

SEMIFINALS=

Yokohama=

Saturday, Oct. 26=

Winner QF1 vs. Winner QF2, 0800 GMT

Sunday, Oct. 27=

Winner QF3 vs. Winner QF4, 0900 GMT

BRONZE PLAYOFF=

Friday, Nov. 1=

Tokyo=

Semifinal losers, 0900 GMT

FINAL=

Saturday, Nov. 2=

Yokohama=

Semifinal winners, 0900 GMT

Updated October 9, 2019