NHL

#15
Jon Merrill
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-3 Born: 2/3/1992
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 19:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Merrill now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jon Merrill had 21:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jon Merrill had 21:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 20:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Merrill now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jon Merrill had 24:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jon Merrill had 21:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Jon Merrill had 23:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NJ 52 2 9 11 -3 12 0 0 2 45 4.44
2014-15 NJ 66 2 12 14 -14 24 2 0 0 47 4.26
2015-16 NJ 47 1 4 5 -15 28 0 0 1 30 3.33
2016-17 NJ 51 1 5 6 -9 24 0 0 0 48 2.08
2017-18 VGK 34 1 2 3 7 22 0 0 1 30 3.33
2018-19 VGK 57 3 12 15 16 53 0 1 0 72 4.17
2019-20 VGK 10 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 317 10 46 56 -18 169 2 1 4 282 3.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 8 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 15 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 0 7 0.00